## **House Sexual Discrimination and Harassment Task Force**

December 11, 2017 • 10:30 am • Bilandic Building

- Opening Remarks by Majority Leader Barbara Flynn Currie, Chairperson
- Opening Remarks by Representative Sara Wojicicki Jimenez, Minority Spokesperson
- Topic of the Meeting: The current process for reporting sexual harassment within Constitutional Offices of the State government

## Constitutional Offices Inspectors General

- o Secretary of State
  - Randy Blue, Deputy Inspector General
- o Comptroller's Office
  - Mike Drake, Inspector General
  - Michelle Cusumano, Human Resources Director
- o Treasurer's Office
  - Raymond Watson, Inspector General
  - Allen Mayer, Ethics Officer
- o Office of the Executive Inspector General
  - Maggie Hickey, Inspector General
  - Susan Haling, 1st Assistant Inspector General
- Questions from Members of the Task Force